2023 NCA Oaks Classic

Insider Info: 2023 NCA Oaks Classic

Insider Info: 2023 NCA Oaks Classic

Everything you need to know to watch the 2023 NCA Oaks Classic on January 7th on Varsity TV.

Nov 11, 2022 by Abbi Stitt
Insider Info: 2023 NCA Oaks Classic

Kick off the new year with a jam-packed day of performances at the 2023 NCA Oaks Classic!

If you can't make it to Oaks, Pennsylvania, be sure to tune in live to Varsity TV to keep up with all the action!

Who: All Star Cheerleaders

When: January 7th, 2023

Where: Greater Philadelphia Expo Center in Oaks, PA

Watch: LIVE on Varsity TV

Rebroadcast: Watch HERE

The League: 500 Points Up For Grabs

Venue Insider

The Greater Philadelphia Expo Center is one of Philadelphia's largest event spaces and it's perfect for the 2023 NCA Oaks Classic! For maps and directions, click here

If you're looking for a way to celebrate your hit-zero routine, you can find a movie theater, a museum, rock climbing, and more! There are restaurants, shops, and a variety of things to do within walking distance or just a short drive away, click here to see your options.

Bids Up For Grabs In Pennsylvania

  • 5 Wild Card Bids to The Summit
  • 5 Wild Card Bids to The D2 Summit
  • 2 Wild Card Bids to The Youth Summit
  • Top 3 Teams in Bid Eligible Divisions earn an At-Large Bid to The Regional Summit
  • Golden Tickets to the U.S. Finals
  • 1 Full Paid Bid to The Quest
  • 2 Bronze Bids to The Quest
  • 3 At-Large Bids to The Quest

The League By Varsity All Star 

The League is the official points system for the sport of All Star cheerleading.

Every team who competes at a Varsity All Star Event this season will be included in The League. Team standings are determined by the Points System displayed here. At each Varsity All Star event your team completes, your team will earn points based on the assigned event and placement point value. 

At the end of the season, your top 5 Varsity All Star event scores will be used to calculate your final standing. In total, 120 winners will be recognized from 1st – 3rd place across each region. One champion will be crowned in each of the 5 regions across the 8 eligible divisions, meaning 40 champions will be awarded in total. Champions will win cash and prizes!

Click here to learn more about The League

500 Points Up For Grabs

  • First-place teams will receive 500 points for The League! 

Click here to view the full Points System breakdown