picture of 2019 Varsity All Star Level Legacy Challenge

Sep 9 - Oct 11, 2019
 

Varsity All Star Level Legacy is a 4-week individual tumbling skills challenge for All Star cheerleaders to see who is the best in the world in Levels 1 through 5.

SUBMIT LEVEL LEGACY ATHLETE VIDEO HERE

*Must be a current Varsity TV subscriber to participate in the Level Legacy Skills Challenge, please do not include music in your video submissions. Have other rules questions? See the Level Legacy Rules FAQs

WEEK 1

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., September 9 

Video Submissions Due: Sun., September 15

Athlete Rankings Posted: Fri., September 20 - View 2019 Varsity All Star Level Legacy Rankings HERE.

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW

Week 1 Level 1

Week 1: Level 2

Week 1: Level 3

Week 1: Level 4

Week 1: Level 5

WEEK 2

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., September 16

Video Submissions Due: Sun., September 22

Athlete Rankings Posted:  Fri., September 27 - View 2019 Varsity All Star Level Legacy Rankings HERE.

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW

Week 2: Level 1

Week 2: Level 2

Week 2: Level 3

Week 2: Level 4

Week 2: Level 5

WEEK 3

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., September 23

Video Submissions Due: Sun., September 29

Athlete Rankings Posted:  Fri., October 4 - View 2019 Varsity All Star Level Legacy Rankings HERE.

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW

Week 3: Level 1

Week 3: Level 2

Week 3: Level 3

Week 3: Level 4

Week 3: Level 5

WEEK 4

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., September 30

Video Submissions Due: Sun., October 6

Athlete Rankings Posted:  Fri., October 11 - View 2019 Varsity All Star Level Legacy Rankings HERE.

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW

Week 4: Level 1

Week 4: Level 2

Week 4: Level 3

Week 4: Level 4

Week 4: Level 5

WEEK 5

Level 1 Champion Reveal: Mon., October 14

Level 2 Champion Reveal: Tues., October 15

Level 3 Champion Reveal:  Wed., October 16

Level 4 Champion Reveal: Thurs., October 17

Level 5 Champion Reveal:  Fri., October 18