2020 Varsity TV Level Legacy Challenge
Aug 3 - Sep 12
US

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT LEVEL LEGACY ATHLETE VIDEO

Must be a current Varsity TV subscriber to participate in the Level Legacy Skills Challenge. 

Join Varsity TV now to join the journey to securing the title of the Varsity TV LEVEL LEGACY. There's no Level Legacy pre-registration required.

Level Legacy Official Rules & FAQs


WEEK 1

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., August 3 

Video Submissions Due: Sun., August 9

Athlete Rankings Posted: Fri., August 14 

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW

Week 1: Level 1

Week 1: Level 2

Week 1: Level 3

Week 1: Level 4

Week 1: Level 5

WEEK 2

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., August 10

Video Submissions Due: Sun., August 16

Athlete Rankings Posted:  Fri., August 21

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW (coming soon)

Week 2: Level 1

Week 2: Level 2

Week 2: Level 3

Week 2: Level 4

Week 2: Level 5

WEEK 3

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., August 17

Video Submissions Due: Sun., August 23

Athlete Rankings Posted:  Fri., August 28

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW (coming soon)

Week 3: Level 1

Week 3: Level 2

Week 3: Level 3

Week 3: Level 4

Week 3: Level 5

WEEK 4

Skills Challenges Posted: Mon., August 24

Video Submissions Due: Sun., August 30

Athlete Rankings Posted:  Fri., September 4

CLICK ON DEMONSTRATION VIDEOS LINKED BELOW (coming soon)

Week 4: Level 1

Week 4: Level 2

Week 4: Level 3

Week 4: Level 4

Week 4: Level 5

WEEK 5

Level 1 Champion Reveal: Mon., September 7

Level 2 Champion Reveal: Tues., September 8

Level 3 Champion Reveal:  Wed., September 9

Level 4 Champion Reveal: Thurs., September 10

Level 5 Champion Reveal:  Fri., September 11